Coverart for item
The Resource Three Missing Days

Three Missing Days

Label
Three Missing Days
Title
Three Missing Days
Creator
Subject
Summary
Police Chief Jane Hardy's teenage son has been accused of a horrific crime—and three days of Jane's memories have been stolen from her. In the gripping third installment of the Pelican Harbor series, the truth is finally coming out.Chief of Police Jane Hardy plunges into the investigation of a house fire that claimed the life of a local woman as well as one of the firefighters. It's clear the woman was murdered. But why? The unraveling of Jane's personal life makes answers for the case even more difficult to find.Then Jane's fifteen-year-old son is accused of a terrible crime, and she has to decide if she can trust her ex, Reid, to help her prove Will's innocence—and if she can trust Reid with her heart.Three days of Jane's past are missing from her memory, and that's not all that's been stolen from her. As she struggles to find the murderer and clear her son's name, finding out what happened in those three days could change everything.It all started with one little lie . . . but the truth is finally coming out.Praise for Three Missing Days:"Colleen Coble is my go-to author for the best romantic suspense today . . . a stay-up-all-night page turning story!" —Carrie Stuart Parks, bestselling and Christy Award–winning author of Relative SilenceFull-length romantic suspensePart of the Pelican Harbor seriesBook 1: One Little LieBook 2: Two Reasons to Run Book 3: Three Missing Days Perfect for fans of Allison Brennan, Terri Blackstock, and Dani Pettrey
Accompanying matter
technical information on music
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Coble, Colleen
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Christian Fiction
  • Romance
  • Suspense
  • Fiction
Label
Three Missing Days
Instantiates
Publication
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Control code
OVERDRIVE:3551ffde-1cf7-45ac-b2b2-199a8c0324fe
Dimensions
not applicable
Form of item
electronic
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780785228554
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
other
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Special playback characteristics
unknown
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
unknown
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
Three Missing Days
Publication
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Control code
OVERDRIVE:3551ffde-1cf7-45ac-b2b2-199a8c0324fe
Dimensions
not applicable
Form of item
electronic
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780785228554
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
other
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Special playback characteristics
unknown
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
unknown
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

    • Merrimack Valley Library ConsortiumBorrow it
      4 High Street, Suite 175, North Andover, MA, 01845, US
      42.7009413 -71.1255084