Coverart for item
The Resource The Duke is Mine

The Duke is Mine

Label
The Duke is Mine
Title
The Duke is Mine
Creator
Subject
Summary
"Eloisa James is extraordinary." —Lisa KleypasIn the capable hands of USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James, the fairy tales we loved as children take on vibrant—and sensuous—new life. With The Duke is Mine, the beloved author of A Kiss at Midnight and When Beauty Tamed the Beast gives the classic tale of the Princess and the Pea a delightfully romantic Regency spin. Fans of Victoria Alexander and Julia Quinn will simply adore this historical romance gem about a lady reluctantly betrothed to one duke but pursued by another; a tantalizing tale of love, lies, and one very uncomfortable mattress
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
James, Eloisa
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Historical Fiction
  • Romance
  • Fiction
Label
The Duke is Mine
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:25261625-d945-4433-8931-f257a1a08237
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780062096364
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
The Duke is Mine
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:25261625-d945-4433-8931-f257a1a08237
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780062096364
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Merrimack Valley Library ConsortiumBorrow it
      4 High Street, Suite 175, North Andover, MA, 01845, US
      42.7009413 -71.1255084