Coverart for item
The Resource One Little Lie

One Little Lie

Label
One Little Lie
Title
One Little Lie
Creator
Subject
Summary
It started with one little lie. But Jane Hardy will do everything in her power to uncover the truth in this gripping romantic suspense.Jane Hardy is appointed interim sheriff in Pelican Harbor, Alabama, after her father retires, but there's no time for an adjustment period. When her father is arrested for theft and then implicated in a recent murder, Jane quickly realizes someone is attempting to destroy the only family she has.After escaping with her father from a cult fifteen years ago, Jane has searched relentlessly for her mother—who refused to leave—ever since. Could someone from that horrible past have found them?Reid Dixon is well-known for his documentaries, and his latest project involves covering Jane's career. Jane has little interest in the attention, but the committee who appointed her loves the idea of the publicity.Jane finds herself depending on Reid's calm manner as he follows her around filming, and they begin working together to clear her father. But Reid has his own secrets from the past, and the gulf between them may be impossible to cross—especially once her father's lie catches up with him.Praise for One Little Lie:"Colleen Coble always raises the notch on romantic suspense, and One Little Lie is my favorite yet! The story took me on a wild and wonderful ride." —Diann Mills, bestselling authorFull-length romantic suspenseThe first installment of the Pelican Harbor seriesBook 1: One Little LieBook 2: Two Reasons to Run Book 3: Three Missing Days Perfect for fans of Allison Brennan, Terri Blackstock, and Dani Pettrey
Accompanying matter
technical information on music
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Coble, Colleen
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Christian Fiction
  • Romance
  • Suspense
  • Fiction
Label
One Little Lie
Instantiates
Publication
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Control code
OVERDRIVE:9286db2e-fdfa-4c6b-9f17-2578061afcf1
Dimensions
not applicable
Form of item
electronic
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780785228479
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
other
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Special playback characteristics
unknown
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
unknown
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
One Little Lie
Publication
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Control code
OVERDRIVE:9286db2e-fdfa-4c6b-9f17-2578061afcf1
Dimensions
not applicable
Form of item
electronic
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780785228479
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
other
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Special playback characteristics
unknown
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
unknown
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

    • Merrimack Valley Library ConsortiumBorrow it
      4 High Street, Suite 175, North Andover, MA, 01845, US
      42.7009413 -71.1255084