Coverart for item
The Resource The Last Time We Say Goodbye

The Last Time We Say Goodbye

Label
The Last Time We Say Goodbye
Title
The Last Time We Say Goodbye
Creator
Subject
Summary
In the tradition of Thirteen Reasons Why and All the Bright Places, The Last Time We Say Goodbye is a deeply affecting novel that will change the way you look at life and death.From New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand comes a stunning, heart-wrenching novel of love and loss, which ALA Booklist called "both shatteringly painful and bright with life and hope" in a starred review.Since her brother, Tyler, committed suicide, Lex has been trying to keep her grief locked away, and to forget about what happened that night. But as she starts putting her life, her family, and her friendships back together, Lex is haunted by a secret she hasn't told anyone—a text Tyler sent, that could have changed everything
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Hand, Cynthia
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Romance
  • Young Adult Fiction
  • Young Adult Literature
Label
The Last Time We Say Goodbye
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:14169445-5933-45ae-94d7-2f9555530e79
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780062318497
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
The Last Time We Say Goodbye
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:14169445-5933-45ae-94d7-2f9555530e79
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780062318497
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Merrimack Valley Library ConsortiumBorrow it
      4 High Street, Suite 175, North Andover, MA, 01845, US
      42.7009413 -71.1255084
Processing Feedback ...