Coverart for item
The Resource The Honeymoon Cottage

The Honeymoon Cottage

Label
The Honeymoon Cottage
Title
The Honeymoon Cottage
Creator
Subject
Summary
"An ideal escape for romance readers seeking the comfort of a hopeful, life-affirming love story."—Shelf Awareness From New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster comes a heartwarming, romantic story for fans of Jill Shalvis, Lori Wilde and Sarah Morgan. In The Honeymoon Cottage, locals of a quirky small town help their favorite wedding planner find her own happily-ever-after.She was fine arranging other people's weddings... But life had other plans.When it comes to creating the perfect happily-ever-after, Yardley Belanger is a bona fide miracle worker. From bridal bouquets to matching cowboy boots, the quirky wedding planner's country-chic affairs have caused quite a stir in the small town of Cemetery. But when it comes to her own love life? She's clueless.Completely clueless.Perhaps it's for the best. The thirty-one-year-old has poured her heart and soul into her business and doesn't have time for anything—or anyone—else. And that's something not even the gorgeous older brother of her newest client can change...right?All Travis Long wanted was to give his little sister, Sheena, the wedding of her dreams. Ever since the tragic death of their parents, he's done everything he can to make her feel loved and give her everything she needs. Still...a country wedding? In a place called Cemetery? But Yardley seems to know exactly what to do and how to do it—and Travis finds himself falling for her a little more each day.Soon Yardley and Travis find themselves being nudged together by well-meaning locals who want to see the town's favorite wedding planner get her own happy ending
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Foster, Lori
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Literature
  • Fiction
Label
The Honeymoon Cottage
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:0f8f9250-afb7-4c23-bf1f-5fcc97912b77
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780369717825
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
The Honeymoon Cottage
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:0f8f9250-afb7-4c23-bf1f-5fcc97912b77
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780369717825
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Merrimack Valley Library ConsortiumBorrow it
      4 High Street, Suite 175, North Andover, MA, 01845, US
      42.7009413 -71.1255084