The Resource The Heir

The Heir

Label
The Heir
Title
The Heir
Creator
Subject
Summary
A new era dawns in the world of Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection seriesAmerica and Maxon's fairy-tale romance enchanted readers from the very first page of The Selection. Now find out what happens after happily ever after in this fourth captivating novel, perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.Twenty years ago, America Singer entered the Selection and won Prince Maxon's heart. Now the time has come for Princess Eadlyn to hold a Selection of her own. Eadlyn doesn't expect anything like her parents' fairy-tale love story...but as the competition begins, she may discover that finding her own happily ever after isn't as impossible as she's always thought.A new generation of swoon-worthy characters and captivating romance awaits in the fourth book of the Selection series!
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Cass, Kiera
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Romance
  • Science Fiction
  • Young Adult Fiction
Label
The Heir
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:50207a97-ec5a-4ed4-84cd-d74dcd974ffb
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780062349873
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
The Heir
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:50207a97-ec5a-4ed4-84cd-d74dcd974ffb
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780062349873
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Merrimack Valley Library ConsortiumBorrow it
      4 High Street, Suite 175, North Andover, MA, 01845, US
      42.7009413 -71.1255084
Processing Feedback ...