Coverart for item
The Resource The Good Girl

The Good Girl

Label
The Good Girl
Title
The Good Girl
Creator
Subject
Summary
Look out for Mary Kubica's new twisty psychological thriller, The Other Mrs. perfect for fans of "You".Over a million copies sold."A twisty, roller coaster ride of a debut. Fans of Gone Girl will embrace this equally evocative tale." —Lisa Gardner, #1 New York Times bestselling author"I've been following her for the past few days. I know where she buys her groceries, where she has her dry cleaning done, where she works. I don't know the color of her eyes or what they look like when she's scared. But I will."One night, Mia Dennett enters a bar to meet her on-again, off-again boyfriend. But when he doesn't show, she unwisely leaves with an enigmatic stranger. At first Colin Thatcher seems like a safe one-night stand. But following Colin home will turn out to be the worst mistake of Mia's life.When Colin decides to hide Mia in a secluded cabin in rural Minnesota instead of delivering her to his employers, Mia's mother, Eve, and detective Gabe Hoffman will stop at nothing to find them. But no one could have predicted the emotional entanglements that eventually cause this family's world to shatter.An addictively suspenseful and tautly written thriller, The Good Girl is a propulsive debut that reveals how even in the perfect family, nothing is as it seems.Look for these other pulse-pounding thrillers by New York Times bestselling author Mary Kubica:Pretty BabyDon't You CryEvery Last LieWhen the Lights Go OutThe Other Mrs
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Kubica, Mary
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Fiction
  • Literature
  • Thriller
Label
The Good Girl
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:21adc137-af7a-40aa-b6f0-be1c9ea6ff5e
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781460330197
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
The Good Girl
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:21adc137-af7a-40aa-b6f0-be1c9ea6ff5e
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781460330197
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Merrimack Valley Library ConsortiumBorrow it
      4 High Street, Suite 175, North Andover, MA, 01845, US
      42.7009413 -71.1255084
Processing Feedback ...