Coverart for item
The Resource The Girl Who Lied

The Girl Who Lied

Label
The Girl Who Lied
Title
The Girl Who Lied
Creator
Subject
Summary
The USA Today Bestseller! 'Gripping...I was desperate to turn the pages' – Amanda Jennings Sometimes the perfect friend tells the perfect lies... Erin and Roisin were once friends until a fatal accident ruined both their lives. Now, Roisin has discovered a secret—one Erin has kept for over a decade—and she's determined to make Erin pay for her lies. When Roisin suddenly disappears, suspicion soon lands on Erin. She would do anything to protect her family, but just how far is she willing to go when time is running out...? A must read for fans of CL Taylor and BA Paris. What people are saying about The Girl Who Lied: 'Slowly but inexorably draws you in until you can hardly wait to discover the fate of the characters...you'll love Sue Fortin' – Sue Moorcroft 'A twisty romantic page-turner that will keep you guessing' – Julie Cohen 'Sue Fortin's gripping books always keep me turning the pages! Highly recommended for fans of grit-lit and suspense!' – Mandy Baggot 'The suspense, mystery and secrets to be revealed kept me turning the pages...nerve wracking and gripping' – Rachel's Random Reads 'Kept me intrigued right up until the end...a highly enjoyable read, filled with secrets' – By the Letter Book Reviews
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Fortin, Sue
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Fiction
  • Romance
Label
The Girl Who Lied
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:fa451ee8-421f-4540-b9cc-9276baddc5eb
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780008194840
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
The Girl Who Lied
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:fa451ee8-421f-4540-b9cc-9276baddc5eb
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780008194840
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Merrimack Valley Library ConsortiumBorrow it
      4 High Street, Suite 175, North Andover, MA, 01845, US
      42.7009413 -71.1255084
Processing Feedback ...