Coverart for item
The Resource Positively Izzy

Positively Izzy

Label
Positively Izzy
Title
Positively Izzy
Creator
Subject
Summary
Award-winning comics creator and author of the bestselling Invisible Emmie Terri Libenson returns with a companion graphic novel that captures the drama, angst, and humor of middle-school life. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Jennifer Holm, and Victoria Jamieson.Middle school is all about labels.Izzy is the dreamer. There's nothing Izzy loves more than acting in skits and making up funny stories. The downside? She can never quite focus enough to get her schoolwork done. Bri is the brain. But she wants people to see there's more to her than just a report card full of As. At the same time, she wishes her mom would accept her the way she is and stop bugging her to "break out of her shell" and join drama club.The girls' lives converge in unexpected ways on the day of a school talent show, which turns out to be even more dramatic than either Bri or Izzy could have imagined
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Libenson, Terri
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Comic and Graphic Books
  • Juvenile Fiction
  • Juvenile Literature
  • Humor (Fiction)
Label
Positively Izzy
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:8cc88519-630d-4006-8c9e-8fa3c513070e
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780062484987
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Positively Izzy
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:8cc88519-630d-4006-8c9e-8fa3c513070e
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780062484987
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Merrimack Valley Library ConsortiumBorrow it
      4 High Street, Suite 175, North Andover, MA, 01845, US
      42.7009413 -71.1255084
Processing Feedback ...