The Resource Parallel

Parallel

Label
Parallel
Title
Parallel
Creator
Subject
Summary
A romantic, mind-bending novel about parallel worlds, soul mates, destiny, and the big-time consequences of even our smallest choices, perfect for fans of The Future of Us and Before I Fall.Abby Barnes had it all planned out--high school, college, career--but one decision made in her senior year of high school changed her carefully mapped-out future.When Abby wakes up the morning of her eighteenth birthday, it's as though her past has been rewritten. Abby discovers that a cosmic collision of parallel universes has erased her old reality. Now Abby is falling in love with a boy from her Parallel's memories--a boy she's never even met. She's living the life she always wanted, but what if living her Parallel's life means she loses her soul mate?
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Miller, Lauren
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Science Fiction
  • Young Adult Fiction
Label
Parallel
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:cdb99d40-cd6e-48b4-8eac-a2356b528fc3
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780062199799
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Parallel
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:cdb99d40-cd6e-48b4-8eac-a2356b528fc3
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780062199799
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Merrimack Valley Library ConsortiumBorrow it
      4 High Street, Suite 175, North Andover, MA, 01845, US
      42.7009413 -71.1255084
Processing Feedback ...