Coverart for item
The Resource NoveList plus

NoveList plus

Label
NoveList plus
Title
NoveList plus
Title variation
Novel list plus
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
NoveList Plus is a database that includes: Author Read-alikes: Descriptions of the writing styles of various authors with suggestions for authors who "read like" them -- Book Discussion Guides: Information on authors, summaries, discussion points and more - BookTalks: Designed especially for teens and kids to provide book descriptions that grab their attention without giving away the ending -- Recommended Reads: Suggested reading lists that cover a wide variety of subjects in all genres -- Feature Articles: Brief discussions about titles in a particular genre or that feature a particular theme -- What We're Reading: Notes what some nationally-known experts are reading -- List of award winners
Cataloging source
TKL
Characteristic
updating database
Dewey number
809.3
Entry convention
integrated entry
LC call number
Z1035
LC item number
.N684
Nature of contents
  • dictionaries
  • bibliography
Regularity
complete irregular
Label
NoveList plus
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Note
Title from home page (viewed Feb. 16, 2012)
Antecedent source
unknown
Bibliography note
Includes bibliographical references
Color
multicolored
Control code
1571017
Dimensions
unknown
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
http://bibfra.me/vocab/marc/formOfOriginalItem
electronic
Governing access note
Access restricted to subscriber institutions
Lccn
2012238110
Level of compression
unknown
Quality assurance targets
unknown
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • (Sirsi) 1571017
  • (OCoLC)244824801
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Label
NoveList plus
Link
Publication
Note
Title from home page (viewed Feb. 16, 2012)
Antecedent source
unknown
Bibliography note
Includes bibliographical references
Color
multicolored
Control code
1571017
Dimensions
unknown
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
http://bibfra.me/vocab/marc/formOfOriginalItem
electronic
Governing access note
Access restricted to subscriber institutions
Lccn
2012238110
Level of compression
unknown
Quality assurance targets
unknown
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • (Sirsi) 1571017
  • (OCoLC)244824801
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web

Library Locations

    • Merrimack Valley Library ConsortiumBorrow it
      4 High Street, Suite 175, North Andover, MA, 01845, US
      42.7009413 -71.1255084
Processing Feedback ...