Coverart for item
The Resource Never Love a Highlander

Never Love a Highlander

Label
Never Love a Highlander
Title
Never Love a Highlander
Creator
Subject
Summary
Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Never Love a Highlander, the youngest McCabe brother uses sword and seduction to save his clan—and seal his heart. Caelen McCabe's young, reckless heart nearly destroyed his clan. Now, putting family loyalty above all else, he steps up to marry his older brother's jilted bride and salvage the uneasy alliance between two clans. While beautiful Rionna McDonald is a fit wife for any man, Caelen trusts no woman, especially not this sweet temptress who torments him with white-hot longing.As the sacrificial lamb in her father's power game, Rionna will do her duty but vows to protect her heart and her pride from humiliation. Despite everything, though, the heat in Caelen's touch melts her defenses, and she craves the sensual delights of a husband who guards his emotions as fiercely as his clan. But when the ultimate battle for the McCabe legacy is upon them, Rionna's true warrior spirit emerges. She will risk the wrath of her father, the fury of her enemies, and her life to prove to Caelen that his wife's love is too precious to lose
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Banks, Maya
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Historical Fiction
  • Romance
  • Erotic Literature
  • Fiction
Label
Never Love a Highlander
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:22541355-4130-43b5-b8db-ced1b8ffc0ed
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780345519528
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Never Love a Highlander
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:22541355-4130-43b5-b8db-ced1b8ffc0ed
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780345519528
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Merrimack Valley Library ConsortiumBorrow it
      4 High Street, Suite 175, North Andover, MA, 01845, US
      42.7009413 -71.1255084
Processing Feedback ...