Coverart for item
The Resource Love, Creekwood

Love, Creekwood

Label
Love, Creekwood
Title
Love, Creekwood
Creator
Subject
Summary
New York Times bestseller! Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the movie Love, Simon, and the new Hulu series spin-off, Love, Victor!It's been more than a year since Simon and Blue turned their anonymous online flirtation into an IRL relationship, and just a few months since Abby and Leah's unforgettable night at senior prom.Now the Creekwood High crew are first years at different colleges, navigating friendship and romance the way their story began—on email.Praise for the Simonverse novels: Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda, The Upside of Unrequited, and Leah on the Offbeat:"Worthy of Fault in Our Stars–level obsession."—Entertainment Weekly, on Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda"Heart-fluttering, honest, and hilarious. I can't stop hugging this book."—Stephanie Perkins, New York Times bestselling author of Anna and the French Kiss, on The Upside of Unrequited "Albertalli has a fantastic ear for voice, and it's beautifully on dis­play in Leah's funny, wry, and vulnerable first-person narrative."—ALA Booklist (starred review), on Leah on the Offbeat
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Albertalli, Becky
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Romance
  • Young Adult Literature
  • Young Adult Fiction
Label
Love, Creekwood
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:f33520c1-1ef6-482d-ac79-e80d96b40e38
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780063048140
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Love, Creekwood
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:f33520c1-1ef6-482d-ac79-e80d96b40e38
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780063048140
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Merrimack Valley Library ConsortiumBorrow it
      4 High Street, Suite 175, North Andover, MA, 01845, US
      42.7009413 -71.1255084
Processing Feedback ...