Coverart for item
The Resource Lie to Me

Lie to Me

Label
Lie to Me
Title
Lie to Me
Creator
Subject
Summary
Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will devour this page-turner about the disintegration of a marriage as grief, jealousy, betrayal and murder destroy the facade of the perfect literary couple. New York Times bestselling author J.T. Ellison takes her exceptional writing to a new level with this breakout novel. They built a life on lies Sutton and Ethan Montclair's idyllic life is not as it appears. They seem made for each other, but the truth is ugly. Consumed by professional and personal betrayals and financial woes, the two both love and hate each other. As tensions mount, Sutton disappears, leaving behind a note saying not to look for her. Ethan finds himself the target of vicious gossip as friends, family and the media speculate on what really happened to Sutton Montclair. As the police investigate, the lies the couple have been spinning for years quickly unravel. Is Ethan a killer? Is he being set up? Did Sutton hate him enough to kill the child she never wanted and then herself? The path to the answers is full of twists that will leave the reader breathless
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Ellison, J.T
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Fiction
  • Suspense
  • Thriller
Label
Lie to Me
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:5401b9b2-7ee5-41d2-a059-39bed2c1c2b8
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781488025143
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Lie to Me
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:5401b9b2-7ee5-41d2-a059-39bed2c1c2b8
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781488025143
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Merrimack Valley Library ConsortiumBorrow it
      4 High Street, Suite 175, North Andover, MA, 01845, US
      42.7009413 -71.1255084
Processing Feedback ...