Coverart for item
The Resource Just Jaime

Just Jaime

Label
Just Jaime
Title
Just Jaime
Creator
Subject
Summary
Another spot-on story of middle school drama and friendship from Terri Libenson, national bestselling author of graphic novel favorites Invisible Emmie and Positively Izzy.Friends. Frenemies. Middle school...The last day of seventh grade has Jaime and Maya wondering who their real friends are.Jaime knows something is off with her friend group. They've started to exclude her and make fun of the way she dresses and the things she likes. At least she can count on her BFF, Maya, to have her back . . . right?Maya feels more and more annoyed with Jaime, who seems babyish compared to the other girls in their popular group. It's like she has nothing in common with Jai anymore. Are their days as BFFs numbered . . . ?Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm.Plus don't miss Terri Libenson's Becoming Brianna!
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Libenson, Terri
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Comic and Graphic Books
  • Juvenile Literature
  • Juvenile Fiction
  • Humor (Fiction)
Label
Just Jaime
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:6383774c-702f-4659-97ab-3ace27216103
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780062851086
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Just Jaime
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:6383774c-702f-4659-97ab-3ace27216103
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780062851086
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Merrimack Valley Library ConsortiumBorrow it
      4 High Street, Suite 175, North Andover, MA, 01845, US
      42.7009413 -71.1255084
Processing Feedback ...