Coverart for item
The Resource Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things

Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things

Label
Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things
Title
Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things
Creator
Subject
Summary
In this charming debut about first love and second chances, a young girl gets caught between the boy next door and a playboy. Perfect for fans of To All The Boys I've Loved Before. Mansfield, Massachusetts, is the last place seventeen-year-old Edie Price wants to spend her final summer before college. It's the home of wealthy suburban mothers and prima donnas like Edie's cousins, who are determined to distract her from her mother's death with cute boys and Cinderella-style makeovers. She's got her own plans, and they don't include any prince charming. But as she dives into schoolwork and getting a scholarship for college, Edie finds herself drawn to two Mansfield boys strumming for her attention: First, there's Sebastian, Edie's childhood friend and first love, who's sweet and smart and . . . already has a girlfriend. Then there's Henry, the local bad boy and all-around player who's totally off limits—even if his kisses are chemically addictive. Both boys are trouble. Edie can't help herself from being caught between them. Now, she just has to make sure it isn't her heart that breaks in the process
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Firkins, Jacqueline
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Romance
  • Young Adult Fiction
Label
Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:4b4d9e7d-6115-45e4-9bc6-b276c01ff7b6
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780358156710
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:4b4d9e7d-6115-45e4-9bc6-b276c01ff7b6
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780358156710
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Merrimack Valley Library ConsortiumBorrow it
      4 High Street, Suite 175, North Andover, MA, 01845, US
      42.7009413 -71.1255084
Processing Feedback ...