Coverart for item
The Resource Girl Last Seen

Girl Last Seen

Label
Girl Last Seen
Title
Girl Last Seen
Creator
Subject
Summary
Two missing girls. Thirteen years apart. A twisty psychological thriller for readers of The Luckiest Girl Alive, The Good Girl, and All the Missing Girls.Olivia Shaw has been missing since last Tuesday. She was last seen outside the entrance of her elementary school in Hunts Point wearing a white spring jacket, blue jeans, and pink boots.I force myself to look at the face in the photo, into her slightly smudged features, and I can't bring myself to move. Olivia Shaw could be my mirror image, rewound to thirteen years ago.If you have any knowledge of Olivia Shaw's whereabouts or any relevant information, please contact...I've spent a long time peering into the faces of girls on missing posters, wondering which one replaced me in that basement. But they were never quite the right age, the right look, the right circumstances. Until Olivia Shaw, missing for one week tomorrow.Whoever stole me was never found. But since I was taken, there hasn't been another girl.And now there is
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Laurin, Nina
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Fiction
  • Mystery
  • Suspense
  • Thriller
Label
Girl Last Seen
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:18152114-3dc7-470e-b765-0623ac7cf5f9
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781455569014
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Girl Last Seen
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:18152114-3dc7-470e-b765-0623ac7cf5f9
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781455569014
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Merrimack Valley Library ConsortiumBorrow it
      4 High Street, Suite 175, North Andover, MA, 01845, US
      42.7009413 -71.1255084
Processing Feedback ...