Coverart for item
The Resource Geek Girl

Geek Girl

Label
Geek Girl
Title
Geek Girl
Creator
Subject
Summary
Geek + runway = a runaway UK hit! Geek Girl is the first book in a hilarious, internationally bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Louise Rennison and The Princess Diaries.Harriet Manners is a geek. She always has been, and she thought she always would be—but when she's discovered by a modeling agent, she leaps at the chance to reinvent herself. There's only one problem: Harriet is the definition of awkward. Can she transform from geek to chic?
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Smale, Holly
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Humor (Fiction)
  • Young Adult Fiction
Label
Geek Girl
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:2f522ae1-ac64-4829-9ace-0d562d0b12e9
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780062333599
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Geek Girl
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:2f522ae1-ac64-4829-9ace-0d562d0b12e9
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780062333599
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Merrimack Valley Library ConsortiumBorrow it
      4 High Street, Suite 175, North Andover, MA, 01845, US
      42.7009413 -71.1255084
Processing Feedback ...