Coverart for item
The Resource Fragments of the Lost

Fragments of the Lost

Label
Fragments of the Lost
Title
Fragments of the Lost
Creator
Subject
Summary
From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a suspenseful psychological mystery about one girl's search to uncover the truth behind her ex-boyfriend's death. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and 13 Reasons Why.Jessa Whitworth knew she didn't belong in her ex-boyfriend Caleb's room. But she couldn't deny that she was everywhere—in his photos, his neatly folded T-shirts, even the butterfly necklace in his jeans pocket . . . the one she gave him for safe keeping on that day.His mother asked her to pack up his things—even though she blames Jessa for his accident. How could she say no? And maybe, just maybe, it will help her work through the guilt she feels about their final moments together.But as Jessa begins to box up the pieces of Caleb's life, they trigger memories that make Jessa realize their past relationship may not be exactly as she remembered. And she starts to question whether she really knew Caleb at all. Each fragment of his life reveals a new clue that propels Jessa to search for the truth about Caleb's accident. What really happened on the storm-swept bridge?Praise for Megan Miranda's All the Missing Girls:"This thriller's all of your fav page-turners (think: Luckiest Girl Alive, The Girl on the Train, Gone Girl) rolled into one." —TheSkimm"Fast-paced and frightening." —Refinery29"[The] perfect read for thriller fans." —Bustle.com
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Miranda, Megan
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Mystery
  • Romance
  • Young Adult Fiction
  • Young Adult Literature
Label
Fragments of the Lost
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:3da08194-0673-4117-ae36-7cda73684e9d
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780399556746
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Fragments of the Lost
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:3da08194-0673-4117-ae36-7cda73684e9d
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780399556746
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Merrimack Valley Library ConsortiumBorrow it
      4 High Street, Suite 175, North Andover, MA, 01845, US
      42.7009413 -71.1255084
Processing Feedback ...