Coverart for item
The Resource Dead to Her

Dead to Her

Label
Dead to Her
Title
Dead to Her
Creator
Subject
Summary
"'Big Little Lies' meets 'Rebecca' in Sarah Pinborough's 'Dead to Her,' a saucy novel about insecure second wives dragged down by secrets [and] jealousies..." —Washington PostFor fans of Liane Moriarty, Liv Constantine and Lisa Jewell, a twisty psychological thriller about a savvy second wife who will do almost anything to come out on top from the New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes.Marriage can be murder... SOMETHING OLDMarcie's affair with Jason Maddox catapulted her into the world of the elite. Old money, old ties, old secrets. Marcie may have married into this world— but she'll never be part of it.SOMETHING NEWThen Jason's boss brings back a new wife from his trip to London. Young, attractive, reckless—nobody can take their eyes off Keisha. Including Marcie's husband.SOMETHING YOU CAN NEVER, EVER UNDO...Some people would kill for the life Marcie has—what will she do to keep it?
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Pinborough, Sarah
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Fiction
  • Suspense
  • Thriller
Label
Dead to Her
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:ccc18dd1-9d79-453c-a22b-e3d20619f6a6
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780062856852
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Dead to Her
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:ccc18dd1-9d79-453c-a22b-e3d20619f6a6
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780062856852
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Merrimack Valley Library ConsortiumBorrow it
      4 High Street, Suite 175, North Andover, MA, 01845, US
      42.7009413 -71.1255084
Processing Feedback ...