Coverart for item
The Resource Coming Home

Coming Home

Label
Coming Home
Title
Coming Home
Creator
Subject
Summary
New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart presents a captivating contemporary romance novel in the tradition of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Barbara Freethy.In the wake of his wife's murder, agent Grady Shields turned his back on the FBI--and everything else--to retreat into the vast solitude of Montana, grieve for his lost love, and forget the world. But after years in seclusion, his sister's wedding draws him to St. Dennis, a peaceful town on the Chesapeake Bay. Though he swears he isn't interested in finding love again, Grady can't ignore the mutual sparks that fly when he meets Vanessa Keaton.Although her past was marked by bad choices, Vanessa has found that coming to St. Dennis is the best decision she's ever made. Bling, her trendy boutique, is a success with tourists as well as with the townspeople. She's made friends, has a home she loves, and has established a life for herself far from the nightmare she left behind. The last thing she's looking for is romance, but the hot new man in town is hard to resist. And when Vanessa's past catches up with her, Grady finds that he's unwilling to let her become a victim again. As together they fight her demons, Grady and Vanessa discover that life still holds some surprises and that love doesn't always have to hurt.BONUS: This edition includes an excerpt from Mariah Stewart's Long Way Home
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Stewart, Mariah
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Fiction
  • Romance
Label
Coming Home
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:aaf6b698-bea9-4b91-8987-f580e6fbced4
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780345520340
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Coming Home
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:aaf6b698-bea9-4b91-8987-f580e6fbced4
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780345520340
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

    • Merrimack Valley Library ConsortiumBorrow it
      4 High Street, Suite 175, North Andover, MA, 01845, US
      42.7009413 -71.1255084
Processing Feedback ...